A Steemian Is proportional To Blogger

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi folks, this post is specially meant for the @steemit-helpme group. A group specially created to help the youths in my community make little earnings since they are mostly under-employed or unemployed.
DQmZMaBzoxdCb2NmqiN7BcHRjRK4WtrUwsRM8m63FzbSeb6_640x480.png

Today, I want to remind us all about how much difference we are making in the world just by posting. Millions of Informations and ideas have been inter-changed on this platform. Earnings have been made here by very many of you I introduced to steemit. I shall never relent in turning a green leaf for my people in Utanga. Blogging is a modern way of sharing USEFUL informations and ideas. It is not an avenue to beg for upvotes, rather it is a platform driven by the people's will and pasion. If you don't have issues to discuss here, pick an important aspect of your life that interests you and tell it to the world; @tommyinthesun prefers to write about his "life happenings" and that is what makes him very unique in his own way. Ofcourse, there are people who are ready to read your post. Don't make your post boring, make it more interesting as your readers go through them line after line. People will read them, find it so educating but wouldn't upvote it! Yes. But don't be despaired because according to my last post, there is light at the end of every tunnel. Today, I share in pains with the unemployed youths of my village Utanga and Africa, I bring good tidings and great news to them. I ask that they spread the New Dawn to our neighbouring villages and cities about STEEMIT. I know we shall all reap from our labour. We shall blossom under the umbrella of steemit.

Newman-street-screens-at-kubwa-nysc-camp-image3-300x200.jpg

U5dtqc3KUfm1iWSYF6LMYNgYSrgS8pR.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43