You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is One Follower Worth On Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

When i saw the title, I thought it was going to be a mathematical calculation like some steemians would post to garner attention. But your article is worth the read and I do agree those two discord channels you mentioned are real communities and not F4F ones, if you post something meaningful, the post will definitely gain votes. Good one Chris! and Merry Christmas =)

Sort:  

Haha thanks! I'd actually love to see hard numbers on F4F followers vs. organic growth "real followers". I'd suspect you'd see much more value in the real followers.

Thanks for taking the time to read my post.

don't mention it, you write good stuff here =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51