@Noganoo, we are going to gain control over steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I will just be briefly: I hate money, all I want now is wasting my money to have steem power influence to create a war on the planet(steemit). @noganoo don't beg them, you're high than those fagots. I wish all worst things to happen for them.

I will message you to arrange an attack fagots with our steem power hehehe I will buy 100000 steem power to enjoy this combat.. viva Hitler, death to fagots ( @berniesanders, @anyx, @adm, @pfunk)

I'm planning to make a deal on bittrex to bring rockets(steems) with low prices to explode motherfuckers. 

Note that I don't hate gays , I'm just talking about nasty stinky people on steemit (@berniesanders' minions). 

I just to make it clear that I don't have any problem with @blocktrades as a person, he has helped me by suggesting to use a cold wallet to keep my coins safe and much appreciate that. Thanks @blocktrades.

Two people I will never forget about:

1- one treated me unfairly among people presence. (an enemy forever)

2- second treated me as a valuable human being among people presence. (a friend forever)

May all your dreams eventually fall down..

Sort:  

I see you stopped flagging me, I just stopped in here to remind you that your flags are being missed very much, plus that hit you're doing to my reputation with them is equally absent, please resume your flag war against me ASAP: you like flagging me, and I like getting flagged by you, so it's a win win, and I mean that, because nothing makes my comments and posts that much more intriguing than being hidden by flags, my mystique is hard earned and I think I deserve some of that.

As for all these fgts that you call out and wish the worst of the worst to them, I equally feel like somehow I have not earned a spot on that list, and I expressed to you that I am criminally insane, as should my profile pic and my facebook persona, and I have no appologies to make on that behalf, it's only the reality of the situation and not a boastful or arrogant pride. What will I need to make it on your list if not for calling you a weak pathetic liar, thief and no principle having spineless creature? I am very pathetic myself at insults and if it's a matter of insulting you, the best I can do is call your face a

fuck

you

facefuck

you're dead to me, you don't even exist :) I don't consider dead people. Moreover, I always talk about those who have influence not a small crap like you . Go lick Bernie's dick, Mr Fagot.

If I am dead to you why did you bother to consider me as small crap like you. How does replying to someone you don't consider because they are dead to you with one of your alts change the fact that this someone you felt the need to flag and hurl insults at, considering that I have no influence?

BTW, you should ask @htooms if I have no influence, I doubt that he will agree with you on that, as he not only stopped his flag war directly because of me and my lack of influence but I arguably helped inadvertently nuke his reputation.

But I should just reitterate:

are you going to flag war me again, I miss your efforts at mystifying my comments, or are you going to stop your flag war? (taking a leap of faith and hoping you'll reply back :D :D HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHHAAHHAAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHA)

@riskdeboniar I salute you for passing this message along!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01