👻Want To Interview A Phantom Dolphin/Whale Account!👻

in #steemit6 years ago

One of Steemit's greatest mysteries are the phantom accounts that hold a huge amount of steem but have never even posted a comment or a blogpost!

Accounts like @redes, @mango, @ripperone and @alexis555

These are just the ones I know of but I am sure that there are more out there!


I have ALWAYS wondered who these people were.

Why don't they write anything?

Why don't they post?

Who are they?

Why have they decided to participate on the steem blockchain in this way?

Why are they doing it this way?


Taken from Pixabay.com


They support the community immensively with their upvotes and truly a lot of people feel blessed to have gotten their upvote!

And I think it's time we get to know one (if not more!) of these mysterious accounts!

So this is an invitation to you; mysterious steemian with the big upvote.

I'd like to interview you.

Anonymously of course.

Even if you were to tell me your real name or where you live, I would not reveal that to the Steemit world.

You obviously want to stay anonymous and I respect that completely.

But I'd just love to find out a little more about you.

Nothing deeply personal.

Just inquisitive questioning about why you remain a mystery and why you support the community in the way you do.

I would obviously also need to prove that the account you are referring to is definitely you.

Therefore I was thinking you could send me $0.001 with a 'Hi' as a note, which I will send back to you.

This is just to prove that the person I am speaking to is you.

You can contact me by sending an e-mail to : [email protected]

Or finding me on Discord : ashleykalila#9551

Whatever suits you best.

I look forward to hearing from you.


If you are one of these mysterious accounts or know who the person is, please send this blog to them!

BIG love,

Ashley

Steemit Ashley Kalila.png


Sharing Authentically.png

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!

Sort:  

Could just be they want a bank account full of steem for another day.

Yeah for sure.

But I'd like to get to know more about them!

Like how do they choose who to upvote?

Heyy.. now this is a good idea! :) . Very creative, and in-line with your "human-ness" project. Good luck! I will be following you now to (hopefully) discover your findings!!

Thank you! :)

I would be interested to know as well I get those 4 people sometimes upvote a content of mine and its mostly when I use the life tag.

I am mostly grateful to them.

You can check what they mostly vote for here in this tool by @ura-soul http://steemocean.com/voter/alexis555

Yessss!

Will look into it deary thanks :)

Hmm.. Keep the good work up

very interesting post. I am always trying to learn more about how this platform actually works

You post and vote on your own posts, but have value, I think you work very hard to get that

uh hoolaaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83