My First Month On Steemit! Yay! (+ My First Ever Self-Made Gif! Woohoo!)

in #steemit7 years ago

So woah, 1 month on Steemit already.

Fuck me. That went by FAST!

Like seriously, I can't really remember what my life before Steemit was like.
This amazing platform has become an integral part of my life now.

And because I hadn't done a proper Steemit-verification photo. Here ya go!

22812900_10156240472300769_1851955258_o.jpg

Hello there!


So what happened in my one month on Steemit?

🌸
I wrote. A LOT.
Through Steemit my love for writing has been completely awakened! And I am TOTALLY in love with it again.
Plus I think I've written some of my best stuff to date on here!
🌸
I found a tribe of people that make me laugh, touch my heart and just generally put a massive smile on my face.
🌸
190 people followed me!
🌸
I was delegated a significant amount of SP by a wonderful dude on here called @acidyo which gave me the ability to give my fave authors even more steem-love.
🌸
I have even helped a few newbies with their Steemit issues!
🌸
Found a few authors that just write SO fucking amazingly that they blown my mind pretty damn often! @rok-sivante and @transcript-junky being two of 'em.
🌸
I've had quite a few good heart shocks!
From when my favourite author followed me back (YAY!) to reading the amazing comments from some of you to seeing one of my posts make quite a few steem-bucks!
🌸
Had a few beloved ones tell me that I am talking about Steemit WAY too much (hihi)
🌸
LEARNT A FUCK LOT!
The learning curve here has been CRAZY steep.
I've learnt so much new shiz in a short month. It's crazy!
🌸
But most of all, just REALLY REALLY enjoyed myself!


I REALLY love this online space so much.
On so many different levels.
It really felt like the digital home I had been looking for.

So thank you to Steemit for existing.
Thank YOU for being here and enjoying the ride.
Thank you for the explaining, upvotes, comments and resteems.
Thank you for reading my shit!
Thank you for EVERYTHING!

Steemit, I am here and I am not going anywhere!

And to celebrate my one month on Steemit, I MADE A GIF!!!!!



Made using Giphy

BIG love,

Ashley

Steemit Ashley Kalila.png


Sharing Authentically.png

Sort:  

welcome to steemit if you have questions please ask them :) you can also follow other people to see what they are posting .

Hey! Congratulation. That GIF looks good. Keep Steeming on.

Thanks @firepower

I know right?? I think I might have found a new love in making ( ridiculous ) gifs! hihi

Great! I look forward to seeing more of them. ;)

you are so cute I can't

Mooi om te zien dat het zo lekker gaat! Veel succes met je schrijfsels👍🏼

Thanks @marcovanhassel
Ik ben er voornamelijk ook heel blij mee dat het allemaal zo lekker vloeit kwa schrijfsels!
:)

Mooi om te zien dat het zo lekker gaat! Veel succes met je schrijfsels👍🏼

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

good job ,, i love you

Very Excellent Pictures!
Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

thanks for showing up and being here :)

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply and for showing up and being here too! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Congratulations on your first month. Keep on Steeming !!!

ty!
For sure!
Totally addicted to Steeming!

Welcome to Steemit, Ashley! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42