Living widower

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wildly on the paths of death, Years after my happiness drained the earth. I stopped to taste the sweetest fruits of life, After the sudden earthly exit of my dear wife. I could not find reasons for wine and eat again, When sorrows and tears arose as my daily gain.

I prefer to spend all the moment at your cemetery, When life always looks hard and unfortunately bad.
I'm sorry for your sad misery, Only in the house, in the middle of delightful mice. The memories we shared in my brain, Explained, forgotten and hungry in the heavy rain.

I cried endlessly until I lost my vision, Believing destination infringed to the right. Desperate still kisses my lips, And I could never run dangerously. The roads have become my rest, Because I could not locate my home in the deadly cold.

Go! I realize that my joy has ended, Your death almost forced my breath to retire. I tried to bring your soul around your photos, Until the end of time, you will be my valuable treasure.

Every day I could not forget to pour some tears, Because pride and happiness have lost some years.

If I have an opportunity to make a request, I will be your permanent guest. Rains and suns hold my dried body at the bay, From my comfort zone I spent all day. If ever there was a new life, I prefer to be blood through your veins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85