About myself..

in #steemit4 years ago

About Myself..
My name is Md Ashiqur Rahma. I am 23 years old.

My occupation

I am a solder. I am working in Bangladesh Fire Service Civil Defense.I have been working in Bangladesh Fire Service Civil Defense for two years in a row. Our main goal is to serve the people.

My hobby...

As a firefighter, my main branch is serving people. My main goal is to stand by the people first and foremost in dealing with any disaster. Moreover I like fishing and I like flower.

My lifeline....

I have parents and brothers in my family. We all live together. I am a married man. My wife's name is Tanha Tanjin Tarsha. We haven't been married for a long time. We tied the knot after a long three month relationship. You will all pray for us that our family life will be happy.

Lastly I would like to say that I am a new member of the steemit family . I hope everyone will help me by my side. Everyone will pray for me so that I can do something good from the steemit. I really like Steemit's rules and their service. So I want everyone on the side to help me work nicely on Steemit. This is my wish and I am ending here like today by wishing and congratulating everyone again.
Love u everybody...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57