How do I get follower?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Even though I'm posting quality contents I'm not getting any follower. :( All of my posts are written by me and these are not stolen from any other site. I've seen many posts on Steemit where people are just copying from Google and pasting those. Still they are getting many followers.

Can you please tell me, how I can also gain some followers? I'm new here. And I love the idea how Steemit works. Better than Facebook anyway. But if I cant talk to people then it's of no use ( I'm afraid ).help-and-support.png

Sort:  

Because you cant speak english. Your sentences dont make sense. Why dont you just write in your native language if you cant speak english? Thats the truth. Take it or leave it.

That's rude. I think, my English is just fine. Can you spot the wrongs I've done in my sentences?

Yes. I can spot them.

Then please help me by doing so. I'd love to correct myself.

I can't teach you english. Only you can do that. Try reading some english books

I did not ask for you to teach me English. I told you to spot the mistakes. If you can't spot those then leave. I know people like you. Just another uncivilized person on internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44