Two weeks and I'm starting to love Steemit ;)

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, I've survived to my first two weeks on Steemit ;)

2 weeks on steemit

Photo by Andrew Palmer on Unsplash

After two weeks, more than 30 posts and an incredible number of comments sent or received I've started to know something more about this network.

Considering that I'm not a professional photographey and I work in a software company I was also interested in understanding how the steem network works. So I spent some time reading posts on the steem blockchain, on the best way to use steemit and getting to know the different tools that I can use to organize and automate some of my activities.

In the following days I'll start to post some tips related to the way I use the platform hoping that someone else can find this tips helpful.

A big thanks to all my followers and the people that upvoted, commented, shared or just checked my posts ;)


Sergio

Sort:  

I'm in the same boat... It will be a great journey!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

wishing you much success

Good luck! Just started myself:) Its all pretty interesting!

wishing you much success ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47