You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide for the Absolute Steem Beginner by a literal Steem Baby (w/@carlgnash)

in #steemit6 years ago

For all things listed...

Being a Good Commenter

I like this the best. Commenting is a therapy for me. When I write a post, I am either too chirpy and short, or poetically too long for anyone to read it till the end.
One of my pals told me his hand hurt while scrolling till the end of my post, so... yeah... I tend to either overdo it from time to time, or just post whatever.

I guess for me, the commenting is the most rewarding experience because I like to put my need to take a long ride into my comments.

As for the comment droplets, yes, that's super annoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73