You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is One Follower Worth On Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't do any following at all, I maintain lists and join communities.
My feed started to be so overloaded that I was unable to follow anyone any more.
So, I just click that follow button on a few, services, bots and that's it.
I maintain all connections either through the Twitter, Discord and filtered activity.
For me personally it shows to be the best solution.

Sort:  

Hey @aschatria! I understand your decision. I am following around ~60 Steemians at this point in time, and it already feels like too much. I'll be wary to get past 100 I think. Perhaps I will change my mind, but you lose track of who is who when you mash the follow button too regularly. People that use F4F must have feeds that are completely useless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69