My Realization about Steemit today!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I remembered that I will be celebrating my one year here in steemit community this coming August 26 and I am really thankful to all the people who have helped me progress in the platform.

I know I've been so lazy for the past months plus the cryptocurrency world has been bearish all the way that I couldn't even watch my blockfolio each day I wake up. But I am still hopeful for the bull to come out strong anytime soon!

By the way, I really want to return to posting here in steemit but procrastination has become my main problem (for months now).

Image source

Fortunately, I got motivated by the price of STEEM per USD today. Some might see this as problem but I see this as an opportunity to power up! Yeah earn some STEEM while it is cheap!

That's what I always hear from experts - accumulate as much as you can while it is still cheap! I must get back to writing as soon as possible and as soon as I'll have my internet connection back again.

Maybe I will be sharing my one year experience as a steemian and my experience as a cryptocurrency trader... or maybe not. Hahaha! Damn procrastination!

Image source

Now is also a good time to invest in altcoins but you must invest at your own risk. But me, I'm going to post in steemit again and invest some of my rewards in altcoins.

By the way, what are your predictions this coming months? Please feel free to share them in the comment section below. I'd be happy to chat with you!

Sort:  

"I've been so lazy for the past months"

kaging raka anang mga bulana bai uie!

hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92