You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Your Way to Riches!

in #steemit6 years ago

Brother, we spent a lot of time in Facebook. However, we did not get any benefit since we ran steemit. From you and other brothers We got many knowledge from steemit.
Due to the rain has stopped running Facebook. Because to earn from steemit. I will also be able to earn Inshallah Like thank you very much for giving me a gift

Sort:  

welcome. Check sapien also. A good site and still in alpha stage, If you join now, You could earn handsome in future.

What is sapien my man, honestly never heard about it before.

What is sapien my
Man, honestly never heard
About it before.

                 - cloudspyder


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You didn't read post properly, Read it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44