Winners of my 45th Steem Basic Shares GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png

I know it has been way over 48 hours but I was a little busy with some things so here I am now announcing the Winners for my SBI Share Giveaway. Now before I announce the Winners I would like to tell you guys that this would be the last SBI Share Giveaway from me as of right now as I will be changing a few things and Give out SBI Shares to my Delegators from next Month. But pretty soon I will come out with some new Giveaway so there will always be one Giveaway running in my Blog.

image.png

Since this is my Last SBI Share Giveaway I decided to give 1 SBI Share to everyone who participated and followed all the Rules. So congrats to @eii, @orjantomarcelo, @isauris, @alokkumar121, @lenaspiritual, @jurich60, @fieza and @reeta0119 for winning 1 SBI Share each. If you want to win more SBI Shares then you can now Delegate SteemPower to me and get weekly Free SBI Shares. In addition to that, I will also Upvote one post of yours daily at 25x of whatever SP you Delegate to me. So you guys can consider that as well.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Thank you @arunava.
!BEER
for you

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @arunava, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks bro @arunava

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend

Gracias ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65