Winners of my 30th Steem Basic Shares GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

It is way past time for me to choose the winners of my 30th Steem Basic Shares Giveaway and currently, I am wasted and wanna sleep badly. With that being said I wanna apologize as this Post might be a little messy. For this Giveaway we had 8 entries and although all of them qualified to be a winner I had only 4 SBI Shares to giveaway. So here are the Winners --

image.png

So congrats to @botefarm, @juwel2018, @eii, and @jaylordlobitana for winning 1 SBI Shares each. I hope you guys will participate in my Future Giveaways as well. Now there is a complimentary prize as well. Since there are 4 more guys who did not win this round I will give a small Upvote on your Comments as a complimentary Prize. I hope you like it.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png
On another note, I will also like to draw your attention to a Delegation Program that I run where I offer 20x Upvotes of whatever someone delegates to me so if you are looking to get 20x out of your SteemPower you can contact me for the details.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Am forever grateful for this

Thank you.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You Brother 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

@eii if you like you can also participate in my Delegation program where if you delegate some SP to me I give daily upvotes which will be equivalent to 20x.

This is a good idea. I'll have to think about it.

Sure man just ping me again if you are interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79