Time to Follow some New People on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png
Source

You guys may have ignored this small fact about me that I only follow 232 People on Steemit. Yes that is absolutely True you can easily check it out. It's not like I forgot to follow people once I visit their Profile but I like to keep My Feed clean. By Clean I mean just the right amount of Posts so that my Interests are fulfilled. But lately it has come to my notice that My Feed is a bit empty as compared to early January.
image.png

The only explanation I could gather is that there were many people who left Steemit and thus I am not receiving any of their Posts. As I want my Feed to look fill again I will be searching for different Blogs which pique my Interest as I believe Steemit is a Platform for both Readers and Writers.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

PS: I will also be Un-following Inactive Blogs that I have been following.

Sort:  

Nice one, i hope to be among the new people you follow.
by the way i just stumbled on your post and ill be checking out your posts more often.
P.S im following you ASAP

Probably because prices fell a bit so people are posting less.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 15.11% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

How good it is to adopt that attitude, I consider steemit as a job that I like very much.

Choose well, I wish you luck. Greetings

Steem needs to expand, more eyes and more creators. Then there will be plenty of interesting people to follow

When people see there hard work paying back nothing they leave steemit.

I hope you will follow me. It will always be a pleasure to receive your visit.

bro apni discord ke id bato mujay dohsari id ka pass bhol geya hai new discord banaye hai mein nay

Screenshot_20180722-215209__01.jpg

This is my I'd

ok Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51