The Trip not Taken

in #steemit6 years ago


image.png
Source

Yesterday I told you guys about a possible Trip that I was supposed to take today with some of my Friends. Nothing fancy it was supposed to be a get together of Friends on a Hill nearby which has a really Old Temple which we loved to visit when we were Kids. On that Post I also said that the planning of this Trip started a month ago and how I felt it might not come true.
QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

In the Morning when I was getting ready to leave for the Destination I got a call from one of my Friends that someone had a Problem so she will not be able to come to the gettogether. Next thing we know almost half of our Friends used that one Girl as a Life Raft and canceled on the Trip by saying since she is not coming I can't come and so on. The whole situation turned into a Mess and alas the friends who were left that still wanted to go decided it was not the right time. So the plan got canceled.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57