Steemfollower 2.0 ??

in #steemit7 years ago

unnamed (2).jpg

So for the Past few Days Steemfollower has been Down for Maintenance and I for once am eagerly waiting for it's Revival. It's supposed to be Online Tomorrow.

Screenshot_20180314-233805__01.jpg

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Let's call it the Steemfollower 2.0. That sounds cool right. I have always been a Fan of the Steemfollower interface and my expectations are Big for the Updated Version.

Cover.jpg

What do you Guys think about Steemfollower?
Comment Down Below let's have a Nice Chat about it.
PS: Do you Guys like the Title of this Post?
I made it something like of a Clickbait style.

Sort:  

agreed!^^

Just checked it ;)

Well am waiting as well ;)

Hope the wait gets worth it ;)

I'm very miss it,
steemfollowers has helped me a lot, for a beginner steemfollowers is very important, hopefully maintanance can provide a better change so as to facilitate the steemian

Thanks @arunava for updating and also much thanks for supporting.

I strongly agree.
thank you for sharing the index.

I haven't use steem follower. .. but I think they upgrading there site for nice features hehe..

Thank you for the update @arunava.

Thanks for information

still down :( this makes me sad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57