Steem Basic Share Giveaway - What's in your Fridge Edition?

in #steemit6 years ago

It has been quite sometime when I did my last Contest. So it's high Time I did one more right. So this one will also be a Steem Basic Share Giveaway Contest and each Time I do this I change the Topics a bit.

image.png

Today's Topic at Hand

What's in your Fridge?

Yes, Comment down what you have in your Fridge right now. A picture would be better and earn you extra Credits.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Rules to Follow

It's very SImple Upvote and Resteem this Post and comment down the answer.
I will choose a winner after 24 Hours have passed.
I will choose the winner based on my own Liking and I could choose more than one if I like.
The price will be one Steem Basic Income Share for each Winner.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

The distributed amount of Steem is getting more and more, is it a good sign to existing steem holders as this is the action of diluting your holding

First of all this is the wrong Post to comment about STEEM Price. I have STEEM related posts you could comment there. But since you have already commented let me clear some things.

The current Market is Super Bearish with even Cryptocurrency like NEO Dropping from almost 200 USD to 18 USD so it would not be right to say that people's are diluting their holdings.

Not Interested

Ok, this is was something new. May I ask you why you are not interested?

As you can see below is my fridge.😄 Inside this,have onion,chilli,peanut butter,medicine,fruits and vegetables and so on..

ED735E27-EABD-4314-9857-43FB042A37A2.jpeg

I went to the market this morning to buy few types of vegetables and some fish and chicken. Well that's what inside my fridge right now. Not forgetting some fruits 😊

That's our everyday normal Fridge I guess I have the same things with some Fish

Yeah... 😉

A lot of things.
Butter, salami, meat, milk, jam and many other things.

You've got 1 interesting question for me to answer today @arunava. Thank you for asking...

I actually have this in my fridge...

IMG-20180810-WA0001.jpg

Actually it is my first time cooking and eating it though it gave me a shiver when seeing one alive. I can't cut it myself but after someine help me to cut it into small pieces, I manage to cook and eat it. It is actually delicious if I don't think much of what it is actually was.

Are you kidding me?

I just have no other word than saying Goodluck to you.

I am not kidding. It is up to you... to believe me or not because I myself can't believe that I manage to cook and eat it for at least once in my life.
Your question really got my attention at the exact time we got the snake... So I decided to stop by your comment box and take some chance. Thank you. Good luck in finding yourself a winner too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the SBI share. It sad that @ikar59 didn't follow all the rules you ask for. Guess it's my luck this time. Hopefully he join in again in your next contest.

well i have all the vagetables and some frouts in my fridge at present.

There are eags,water,meat because i am not so rich

I had got 1 share of sbi from you.Thanks you again.but that gives only 3%>

I cannot give you photo of our fridge,but i can explain.it is empty.because i am a Muslim.i belongs to a Muslim family.22 august will be our Eid ul azha.In that time we will do "korbani".After that meat will come in our fridge

Ok that is nice brother. I just can't fathom how you fast for so long but goodluck to you.

There are eggs, water, instant noodles, surgar, flour, medicine, honey and my facial mask.

_20180812_233636.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65