Somebody stole our PumpkinssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png
Source

Let me start by saying this that this is no Pun and I am dead serious when I say that somebody did steal a Pumpkin from our House. Yesterday around Midnight my Dog was barking a lot so I did check out if anybody was snooping but I didn't find d anyone but my Dog was relentless for about half an hour and kept Barking but since I couldn't see anybody in our Compound I ignored it. It was about an hour ago that me and my Mom found out that we were missing a Pumpkin from our Greenery.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

I was really shocked to see that someone was so desperate or should I say so greedy that they will go and steal Vegetables from our Garden. Now I am also fully aware that not everyone has the same Financial Situation and that is why we go out of our way to give out the Vegetables that we grow in our Garden to people who need them. For example, if on a Particular Week we have 5 Ripe Pumpkins then we give 4 to others as One Pumpkin is more than enough for us.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This type of shit happens every time. What will be the person's crime if he begs for it. Just forget and call it 'shit that always happen'

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya man shit happens

May be the person need more then you........... this thought give relaxation to mind.
But this does not means that I support the stealing.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's for sure that we didn't need the Pumpkin as we plucked one the day before but the fact is that the other Pumpkins that we left in the Tree were supposed to go to people who needed them so that makes me a little mad

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

So funnynSir,why they don't plant?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @arunava!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.260 which ranks you at #2714 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 142 places in the last three days (old rank 2856).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41