Second Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


image.png

This Crowdfunding is for me to Upgrade my PC bit by Bit. I started this a Week ago and I have already obtained my First PC Part which was the RAM.

image.png

Now I have to move to my Second PC Component which would be an SSD. So I am still unclear as to which SSD I should buy so I have set the same Target at 60 SBD for this Crowdfunding. I hope 60 SBD will be sufficient to buy a Good SSD.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

As usual, I don't think I can get the entire amount in a Single Post.
So I will have to see how many Posts it takes to Complete this Round.
If you guys have any Suggestions for a Good SSD than Please comment down Below with Amazon or any other Links I will have a look at them.

Sort:  

i do hoping to buy one SSD. But as i heard that the price is lot more than a HDD. So its hard for me to buy. As it work faster and i wish to buy , so i need one crowfunding for that :)

You received a 9.09% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @aaarif!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 13000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Previously I congratulate you. Because your first intention is achieved.

Samsung 850 EVO. I recommend the brand. Although I have never tested it, but based on friends who have upgraded. But there are still advantages and disadvantages in each product.

Ok I will check it out. Thanks for the Info @ojaatjeh

You are welcome @arunava

I know you will surely achieve your aim and target by getting the SSD.
Though i don't know much about SSD, i only know a little about HDD
Wishing you all the best.

You can think of SSD as an HDD on Steroids.

Hehe.

This amazingly cool @arunava
Congrats on your achievements.

Hello friend, I do not know much about SSD but I think that with about 4 publications like these, with everyone's help, you will reach 60 SBD!

It will take me more than 4 posts. I calculated it will take atleast 7 minimum

Congratulations for achieving your first target. You will get your SSD soon.

I hope I get an awesome Deal on the SSD too.

Hehe

You got a 10.59% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @arunava!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47