Results of my Post Promotion Thread - 7

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Another Day of Post Promotions Goes By and the Support just Keeps Growing. Just now I Upvoted 26 Posts which Participated in my Post Promotion Thread. I said it in the Rules that I would Upvote Posts between 5-10% depending on how much I like a Single Post and I did just that.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

There were several Posts which got 6-7% Upvotes scattered through them but there were two Posts that received​ the Maximum 10% Upvote( @jegannath and @mhm-philippines ) which is close to a 30 Cents Upvote. Unfortunately today there was No Post that was Exceptional in My Eyes so no Bonus Upvotes for anyone.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

So yes that is a Kicker if I like your Post and think it deserves more than 10% Upvote from me than I will not hesitate to Upvote you with a​ Bigger Percentage. I want You Guys to bring your Friends to My Post Promotion Thread so that they can Enjoy the Perks too.
And for those People who didn't receive an Upvote even after Posting their Links in the Comment Section Please Follow all the Rules before Submitting your Post for Upvote.

Cover.jpg

I hope you Guys will stay Tuned to my Blog as there is more to Come and you don't want to miss it.
See you Guys in my Next Post.

Sort:  

Great post resteemed brother.
Hope u will check my blog too

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @arunava.

dear lovely friend @arunava your very well post..
& great post...
i love this post..
thanks for sharing..
i just #resteem & #upvote done

Release the Kraken! You got a 7.34% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @arunava!

Thank you @arunava for selecting my post and upvoting...

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great post! You just got a 13.32% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

thank you for sharing friends. you are a generous person. I really appreciate what you do. and of course I will continue to follow your post.

Thanks you so much for help, I also get a vote from you.. Good luck

Thanks @arunava for upvoting my @little.one post.
It means alot for beginner like me..
This is what senior steemian should do... :)
Ur the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52