You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Your Free STEEM Here for the 18th of July.

in #steemit7 years ago

@ulyssesamg I am not running away anywhere and You guys will get your SBD's.

If you still dont believe me just check my wallet transactions.

And i am doing it just to support the newcomers in steemit as most of them are unable to get upvotes and eventually leave steemit.

As for me getting free STEEM I always give out the entire amount as giveaway and sometimes even double and sometimes use randowhale or booster.
So I am giving out of my own pocket so stop being so negative about it.

Sort:  

Got SBD from this blog post. Thanks for the give away and taking care of us new guys here. Followed you also :)

thanks and i will be doing a new giveaway contest soon make sure to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32