You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuelan adoption of DASH!

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all your Comment will be going to the top of the line. It's this sort of engagement and replies that I am looking to get.

I am from India so I can't know all the details on all the stuff going on in Venezuela. I am dependent on news and other outlets.

I like Steemit for this thing too as I am getting the truth from locals in Venezuela and I believe this is better news than what we get in the Articles, as they are most of the times over exaggerated.

Man I was trying so hard to give you a 10% Upvote but since I am in a train it's all wobbly, so you got a 14% Upvote.

I really hope that things change in Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61