Rank : Diamond I Achieved

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
It seems I have really outdone myself. I was really not expecting this but it seems I have Ranked up once again. I know I know the past few days I have been climbing up the ranks on a day basis but hey I wasn't really expecting that to happen so it was a shocker for me as well.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Just so you guys know when last season of Steemmonsters ended I set a target for myself to reach atleast Diamond II but i never expected to reach Diamond I. Now the thing is there is still one day left in this Season and I will definitely try to reach the Champion League and that would be absolutely fantastic.

Cover.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49