You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the Last Gold Foils of the Season

in #steemit5 years ago

It was totally worth it. I spent about 35 USD in potions and I got back way over 40 USD excluding all the Gold Foils that I am keeping for myself.

Plus I did get a huge Card a couple days Back. I will post about that later Tonight.

Sort:  

thanks. Then I maybe test it. I have 20k DEC to spend

Try to get both Legendary 100% and Gold Foil 100% that way you may get a lot of profits.

I follow a simple rule where if I get two Epic Gold Foil Cards I already make my money back and the rest I keep as profit. This time I got two GF Brownies plus a lot of other cards but the Brownies will make me my Money back and I buy another Potion from that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64