My Words Bit me in the Ass

in #steemit6 years ago

Yesterday I was very happy when it started raining and I thought Tonight's gonna be a Good Night as the Temperature was very high lately.

Unfortunately for me, my words came to bite me, not so soon after I posted that Article our Dog found a Snake inside our house, in fact, it was sitting comfortably after eating 4 frogs.

If you have known me and read some of my Introductory posts than you should know that I am Batshit Scared of Snakes. I am so scared that I am unable to sleep, in fact, I have only slept for about an hour that too in the Noon.

My mind is saying it's ok to go to sleep but my Heart just doesn't get it. Such a situation has happened to me before and I was just miserable at that time.

Cover.jpg

If anyone knows any ways to prevent Snakes from entering our House please comment down below, it would be greatly appreciated.![image.png]

Sort:  

Agh, were you able to get someone to kill the snake? I found hornet spray to have many uses including stunning snakes by spraying them in the face with hornet spray which allows me to be lonnng way away from them.

My Mom and Dad doesn't like to Kill snakes instead they try to make the Snakes leave. It took almost 2 hours but the snake did leave our House although I had to stay looking at it like a hawk.

I would also feel the same if I got a snake in my house, I would be a bit traumatized. I recommend cleaning each side of the house so you can rest in peace and relaxation.

That was the first thing that was done in the Morning.

The snake was just trying to chill after a nice meal. Relax. Just kidding, I would probably shit myself if I find a snake in my house.

I feel like I should tell the story about why I am so scared of Snakes as I can't explain it in words how scared I am of them.

That's so scary. I love the tropics so much but that's one thing I can do without!

Everyone is afraid to die especially via Poison.

I hope you find a way to keep those guys out and get some sleep.

What is recommended for the human body is rest between 7-9 hours a day, and no less than 6

Unfortunately the situation at hand is pretty troublesome for me.

I hope you can improve the condition that you are going through, I wish you the best

fence if I had snakes in my house I would be terrified, it is better to keep everything in order to avoid problems: D

My Dad is very proactive when it comes to his Job and very Clumsy when it comes to our Household needs. I have to push my Dad repeatedly to get such work done.

You got a 6.03% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 1.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arunava.

yes heheh... but i love raining its beautiful weather and i'm every time enjoy raing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89