Incinbot - The Subscription based Bot Service!

in #steemit6 years ago

Today I am going to introduce you Guys to a New Subscription based Upvote Service. It's Incinbot we are talking about.

image.png

Let me first say this that Subscription based Upvote Service is the latest trend. It is way better than using Bid Bots where there is a chance that you won't get your Money back.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Incinbot is a bit special as it is a bit Diverse. Let me explain a bit. Services provided by the Incinbot can be divided into two categories.

1. Monthly Subscription Service

In this model, you pay a certain amount of STEEM per month to get one Upvote per Day with a set Percentage in a record. Remember that this percentage may change as the price of STEEM rises or falls. You may also acquire the same service by delegating some SP to the bot, that way you won't have to subscribe to the Bot each month. You will be subscribed as long as you keep delegating.

Tier Levels


Tier 0
This is where you can upvote their bot in exchange for a % increase! Must have a $.01 upvote to be eligible.
$.01-$.02 = 10% upvote increase
$.03-$.04 = 15% upvote increase
$.05+ = 20% upvote increase

Tier 1
1.2 STEEM/100 SP Delegation for a 28.57% upvote (this is equivalent to $.12 at a Steem value of $1.75)

Tier 2
2.4 STEEM/200 SP Delegation for a 57.14% upvote (this is equivalent to $.24 at a Steem value of $1.75)

Special Tier
Delegate 500 SP or more to get a 100% upvote capped at a max of $0.65. Anything higher than 500sp will also allow you to gain some STEEM with the upvotes.

2. Free Upvote Bot on Discord


They also have a Discord bot named @votefun! This is a great way to gain free upvotes to increase your posts payout! Currently, non-members can get a 10% upvote, whereas members of the monthly upvote bot can gain a 100% upvote.

To help support @votefun and allow it to keep giving free upvotes, please use our Blocktrades skin, votefun.tk to Exchange your Cryptocurrencies. Every little exchange helps our bot a ton, which goes directly into growing our SP and increasing post rewards.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

My Thoughts

As I have said above that I like Subscription based Upvote Bots and I will be subscribing to almost all of them. Now I feel I should show you Guys that I have put my Money where my Mouth is by showing that I have already delegated some SP to @cryptowithincin aka Incinbot.

image.png
As you can see that I have delegated 200 SP to the Bot which places me in Tier 2 and I am receiving daily Upvotes from the Bot. Although there is an option of paying your Subscription via STEEM, I would suggest you guys go for the Delegation if possible.

For more Information, you can Join Us Here on Discord

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

My friend, what must you do to receive upvotes by @ocdb?

This is actually a Whitelist only Bot.

What must I do to be Whitelisted? What means to be Whitelisted?

That I have no idea. I just got a message on Discord that I was whitelisted for OCDB I guess it's for members of OCD.

Thank you for your fast answer.

No worries man

You got a 12.84% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @arunava!

You got a 45.94% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71