Hit another Personal Milestone !

in #steemit6 years ago

Hell Yeah !!!!

image.png

I am indeed happy.
After all this Time of investing my Time on Steemit, I finally reached 3000 SP. I deed this as a Milestone as I didn't spend a single Dime on my SP. All of this 3000 SP has been earned by thoroughly and regularly Posting Content on Steemit for over a Year.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

I want this to be a Note to all the newbies on Steemit that you can grow on Steemit without any Investment. Yes, you might need some Time but sooner than later you will succeed if you be regular and Disciplined.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Just remember that the only thing you are Investing here on Steemit is your Time, Knowledge and Unique Perspective.

Sort:  

It also helps to have an encouraging environment around you to make it happen.

Yeah it does.

It also gave me a different perspective on various topics.

Congratulations for your great achievement..
Nice milestone..

Congratulations. You really worth it and it is a motivation for me that I can also do it. Congrats

You got a 8.78% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @arunava!

You got a 5.58% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

thanks for the information @arunava

Congratulations on achieving this milestone and thank you for giving us little guys some motivation!

Wow! Congratulations!

I believe it is really a milestone. All your hard work had finally paid off. You are an inspiration to us minnows. May we be as patient and active as you. Truly, it is hard to excel on something from scratch without investing other than your time and perverance.

Cheers!

Congrats brother for earn 3000 SP without investing.
Your hard work is benefited to earn SP.

Very cool! Congrats! i'm new Steemit so whats the best tip you can give me to get going?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77