Guide to Darjeeling Prelogue

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

Darjeeling is a Hill Station which is located in the Northern parts of West Bengal, India. It is one of the Top Hill Stations in India and the Sunrise you see here is absolutely breathtaking. There are several things to see here and enjoy so I was thinking about making a short Guide as to what you should and should not visit plus what you should and should not do.
QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

I am kind of a Localite as I stay about 100 Kms away from Darjeeling plus I had spent a part of my Childhood there so I do have some sort of insight on how things work out there. As for the guide, I am thinking about making it in several parts and Labelling them as Guide to Darjeeling. Let's see if you guys would be interested in visiting Darjeeling and if you are just hit me up I would most definitely help you out in the Initial Setup.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

the natural green color is so amazing, like a green valley that grows in color, I really like nature tourism @arunava

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82