Getting close to the 5000 SP mark

in #steemit6 years ago


image.png
Source

There is a Milestone on Steemit that I have been patiently waiting to cross and I am getting very close to it. Yes, it is achieving the 5000 Steem Power Milestone which will graduate me from being a Minnow to a slightly upper stage.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Now up until now, I had only one goal of increasing my Steem Power to a decent Level which I will achieve soon. But I am thinking about changing my Plans a little. Once I reach my target of 5000 SP I will be regularly buying Cryptocurrencies on a daily basis. It will not be that much, I will try to buy 5 USD worth of Cryptocurrencies every day and see how long I can carry this. My goal is to get some hold of a lot of Penny Currencies that are now available at even cheaper rates.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Good. i advise you to buy those currencies which have smaller dollar value than steem. ok???

You got a 1.79% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Your determination is what usually entice and motivate me most.
Keep moving sky is your limit.

Posted using Partiko Android

congrats man ! Once prices go back up you will have a good chunk of change !

Congratulations sir 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35