Get Your Free STEEM Here for the 17th of July.

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes its free. I will be doing this everyday from now on.

If you want to get free steem upvote and comment this post. Commenting is must.

You can Resteem the post if you want, it can further increase the reward pool.

image

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.
So lets see if I could give something back to the community.

Sort:  

upvoted

:)

I'm in

I'm in

This is great for everyone! Spread the wealth!

Thank you! Very generous

100% Voted - have fun managing all the payouts :-)

It is going to be a little work in managing the payouts but will make it work

That's the first time we need to comment isn't it? :3

yes I saw some bots upvoting and I dont want to divide the reward pool with them they already have a lot of SP

Oh, ok I see! thanks for the explanation ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66