Finally a Respectable Voting Power

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't know how many days it has been but it feels like a lifetime and now I have a Voting Power which is somewhat respectable. I have reached above 90% of Voting power and now I can resume Upvoting others as well.

image.png

Now there has been a lot of things that have been added to the Blockchain, courtesy of the latest Hardfork and to be honest there are some things that I am a little unsure of and I really want to test things out. I am still unsure what the Benefits and possible Non- Benefits are due to this Hardfork but I will try to test things out especially the new Resource Credits.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Alright guys I will be Posting regularly from Tomorrow and yes the Post Promotion Thread will also be live.

Sort:  

You are really doing awesome @arunava . Hope you will start upvoting service.

Hi, I'm new, where can I find this screen on steemit? I can't see it for me.
Thanks

It's not on Steemit it is actually a tool that helps you to check out your stats like Voting power RC's and who have voted for you.

Click on the Link below to check out yours

https://steemd.com/@aline-life

Great thank's, It help me a lot.

You got a 2.53% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @arunava! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 6.50% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

I'm also not sure about some things of the HF but the best thing will be to wait to see how those decisions happen over time and that both can benefit or affect the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33