Disrupting my Walking SchedulesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190606_142027.jpg

I was just about to go out for my Second Walk of the Day when I was Disrupted by this Sudden Rainfall. It just came out of nowhere when I was readying up for the Walk. Now I know this Rain is not going to last for a long Time as these Rains usually come and go just like that but the hard part will be going out on a Walk after that.

Screenshot_20190606-162702__01.jpg

As you can see I have already walked about 6000 steps from my First Walk of the Day but now things will be a little complicated. Since it has Rained I now have to endure the Water Vapour that would be coming out of the Roads as they were Scorching Hot. If you have walked over a Steaming Road than you might know that it is not Pleasant at all so I don't know what I am going to do with my Second Walk of the Day. I might have to Cancel that.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

This looks nice, where is this? And of course, exercise is good for your body.

It's my Home man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05