Diamond League AchievedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

As I promised I have achieved Diamond III League on Steemmonster before this Season Ended. I agree it was only 1 day before the Season ends but nevertheless I did manage to reach the League I had targeted from the very beginning.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Every Season I have been gradually increasing my League Status one step at a Time and I have been successfully doing that but this Time I do have an opportunity to head slightly above as I have one day to spare. So I will most certainly try to reach Diamond II within the 24 hours I have left in this Season. It's kinda impossible but I will definitely be trying to achieve it.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Good job, i have achieved the Gold II and I hope I will keep improving and reach higher leagues. See you there 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! I Just started and I'm stuck in Silver. Hope to see you someday in Diamond I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63