Crypto on Super Sale - Number 5

in #steemit6 years ago

It's Day number 5 of my Crypto on Super Sale Series and we are still in a Bearish Market. Although the market did push a little bit towards green I will say it's still Bearish in nature. If you want to see my Previous Posts they are Linked below.

Crypto on Super Sale - Number 1
Crypto on Super Sale - Number 2
Crypto on Super Sale - Number 3
Crypto on Super Sale - Number 4
So today I am going to talk about a Cryptocurrency which has a lot of Potential and almost everyone who is going to read this post knows about it. Yes, I am talking about our favorite STEEM.

image.png
Source
If you are wondering why I posted an Industrial Plant with Steam rather than the Steemit logo than I guess you haven't read the new Terms and Conditions.

What is STEEM?

STEEM is a cryptocurrency which is used to power the platform Steemit which is an Incentivized Blockchain Social Media Platform. You get paid on the STEEM Blockchain for creating content.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Now at the current moment, the price of STEEM is 0.9 USD while it's All-Time High was around 8.5 USD. This looks like an easy 10x Cryptocurrency based on what they have in store for us. Yes, you may know that SMT's are coming very soon which might just blow the roof above the Price of STEEM.

image.png

There is a huge opportunity here to gain some Money but that being said I am not giving any Financial Advice as I am no Expert. As for me holding STEEM you guys can just look into my Wallet and see how much I have. The benefit of Blockchain where you can hide nothing.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

Was contemplating buying more Steem all week. Many Cryptos are on sale, but Steem isn't going away. Hundreds of thousands of daily users and growing

Yes, you are somewhat true. But I do have to add the fact that several users are also quitting Steemit as they are not getting thousands of Dollars in Payouts.

I truly cant wait for SMT to arrive, but first i need to stack up more steem.

Yes, I am stacking as much as I can right now. My target is to reach atleast 5000 SP for now.

You are going absolutly right way on steemit.
Carry on. Thanks for share with us.
I need more learn

I will be posting several Coins that are on Super Sale so stay tuned buddy.

Yah... thanks

blast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You got a 13.41% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 42.15% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78