Coffee and Books

in #steemit6 years ago

It has been an awful long time since I have read any Books. In past I used to Buy one book every Journey I used to take and that was somewhat of a rule for myself but lately I have not been doing that.

Screenshot_20181118-171629__01.jpg

I feel like habits need to change, I guess that's why I changed my previous one of Reading books while Travelling. But now I guess it's high time I start again. So here I am starting my reading of the next Book. I don't really know how this book will be but I hope this will pique my interest in Reading Books once again.

Cover.jpg

If anyone reading this Post is a Book Reading Fanatic than please do suggest some Books as I would love to go through them.

Sort:  

You got a 11.16% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Animal farm though it's an old one but it's nice and it's still trending hihi

download.jpeg
source

Coffee and books - perfect combo ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52