Benefits of Posting on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

So believe it or not Steemit can be like your Mini Job. There are some People who are making a lot of Money posting Quality content on Steemit. In fact currently, I am making about 200 - 300 USD per Week which is a lot if you live in India.
But I don't cash it out, in fact,​ I invest it back in other Cryptocurrencies.
So let me Point out some of the Benefits of Posting on Steemit rather than Facebook.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

1. You are getting Monetized for your Content. Nothing works as a better Motivation than Money.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

2. You are your own Boss here. You work when you like and what you like.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

3. Your earnings vary if the Market does well. So one week you might be making 200 USD and the next week it could be 400 USD. It's entirely Possible.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

4. You get to know and learn a lot of Interesting things which​ you cannot learn anywhere because these are Experiences rather than Books.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

5. You get to know People from​ all across the Globe. Personally, ​I got to know some amazing People here on Steemit.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

6. Most Importantly you are allowed to share all your Unique ideas without getting massively criticised​ for it.

Cover.jpg

I hope you guys like this post of mine.
See you guys on my next Post.

Sort:  

and it is a lot of fun which i cant say for many jobs

Exactly, you do what you want to do and earn money along the way

Except for Plagiarism that is not good for the Community.

You could play Games all day long and can share your experience here.

I feel that is acceptable too.

And hate speech too...

Oops, ​I missed that Point. I will update it right now.

its not working out for me

I see you have just joined Steemit in January.

You need to be patient and churn out good content.

Steemit is not a get in and get rich quick place.

You have to work hard build a following. Make friends as you would in Facebook.

Chat with them on Discord or Steemit chat. Sooner than later you will find some upvotes coming your way.

I hope you find some Success in Steemit soon.

It's definitely not easy what you have achieved. For those who put in more effort and persist, will definitely get to see the fruits of their labor one day. Personally, I feel you have to find a internal motivation to push you forward every day.

True Story after about two months on steemit I got the ​attention of some Whales as they liked my content but I got greedy and I even copied some stuff​ from the Internet.

Karma came and Hit me as I was banned by Steemcleaners. I had to work even harder to lift that ban.

I learnt the hard lesson there and after that, ​I am not getting as many whale upvotes but it has been smooth sailing for me.

You are right bro...
Well point which you write @arunava


Some days ago when i was not know about Steemit.I waste my time on Facebook by posting and sharing than i listen about steemit and I use it.it is very useful Plateform. In Facebook we need to send Friend Request but in steemit we not need it.We can share our minde's ideas here and in Steemit we post and we earn but in Facebook we post and Nothing for us there.There are many Good peoples in Steemit who upvote the new users for their encouragement.


We can use it as a part time job.

Yes, ​it is true that we can make it as our Parttime job but don't​ try to make it your Full-Time​ Job at least​ not for now.

Treat it as your Hobby and have Fun.

Namaste!

You are right, there are many benefits of this platform, you can make friends from all over the world and discover new cultures.

Best wishes!

Yes getting to know others that too from across the world is a huge Plus side of this Platform.

I like how you started your comment with Namaste.

Bro Please help me.....
How we can finde anyone on dicord.
I shall be thankful to you.

You need to have the username of the person you are searching for.

For example, ​my username is the same as my steemit username which is arunava but some users tend to have totally different usernames.

So if you want to contact someone on Discord ask for their username here on steemit and then Chat on Discord.

Sorry sir out of the topic, i know that you post about wonderfull job on steemit.

i wanna learn about make line red on post. its make beatifull. please tell me how to make the line. thanks.

I have created that Image in​ photoshop and add them to​ my posts as any Image.

It's not anything special from Steemit Platform it's​ my own customisation.

You can find similar customisations in many Profiles.

oh yeah, its an image. maybe i will creat my own custome. thanks

Do that it would be nicer.

I make about 2-4 SBD a week :P

That is roughly 20 USD if you factor in the SBD price.

Plus I had a look at your Profile you are sitting on over 100 SBD.
You are Loaded.
Hehe..

Haha. That was from before. My rich followers have left me now :(

LOL rich followers.

Don't worry you will get more exposure soon.

im new any tips or advice for a newbie?

The only Tip I can give to a Newbie is to stick with Steemit.

Don't get demoralized that your posts are not getting many Upvotes.

As I can say from personal experience that one Day a Whale will touch you if you keep Posting quality content.

Plus don't Copy Paste stuff as you might get blacklisted.

Yes
I like your post and waiting for you next post. Upvoted. Thanks

Thanks a lot for your Upvote.

I hope you will keep Following me for more Content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55