Absolute Worst Lunch of 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Today I had the absolute Worst Lunch experience ever. As you guys k ow that I am on Road driving towards my Grandma's House. So when we got hungry we decided to stop by and have some Lunch on a nearby Hotel.

IMG-20181113-WA0001.jpeg

They gave us this platter of Food which on first glance looked nice but believe me it tatsed absolutely horrible. Some of the dishes had no Salt while some had no Spices in them. My Dad was pissed but I decided to calm things down and leave without eating much as it was not appetizing at all.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

At least you got a topic and picture to share with us. Not a total waste

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the nice words

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58