Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 4

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png
Let's do another Crowdfunding for a Camera as I am really in need of one. Now I am kind of confused about what Camera I should Buy. I do like a DSLR but I hate that I have to carry a Backpack especially for it. While I like an Action camera it does lack in the Stunning Image quality provided by a DSLR.

image.png

Even though I am at a Fence I know both of them would cost me around 500 USD which is a Tall order especially since SBD Prices have gone low and is almost about to Cross 1 USD. So I would most probably need about 400 SBD which would be a Tall order to complete but let's see if I could achieve it.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

are you from india ??

It's great to read your post. You always post a lot better. Thank you for always making such a good post. Let us always come forward and post this way.

Getting less time for EID festival. The main work of mine is to care of my daughter. Her mother work and i pick her on lap. And here you reached 4th day of your 3rd crowfunding. Best of luck for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51