You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Writing Guide: Manipulate With Psychological Triggers

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Max, I like this article, it gets down to brass tax.
As an artist I have long played by utopian rules, but realised I was playing monopoly with the rules of scrabble...

It's good to know these triggers, and to morally use them for win win situations. I'm also curious to your knowledge on the dark side of marketing. As I believe it is only with an understanding of both that we can go full circle

Buddha gold small.jpg
by @artzanolino

Sort:  

Indeed my friend.
Nice artwork once again :)
As another commenter said "Know thy enemy"... I'll keep you posted.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57