You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Have Learned From My First Month on Steemit | AJ Brockman

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Brock, I think people misunderstood your intentions, itakes some time to find your bearings on this platform. I'm almost two month in and still trying to find a productive balance. Keep posting, telling your story and finding allies. I'm sure you can be succesful here. Good luck and best wishes 🤙🏽

Sort:  

Thank you sir! Yes, it was never my intention to mislead… My process does appear similar to Photoshop filters (Even though it isn't) and I should have been a lot more forthcoming with my process, even though it is hard work. In situations like this you truly find your supporters and for that I am grateful. Appreciate your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84