Sort:  

what is so different? I am curious how did you find about steemit and what was your personal motivation to subscribe @artz @neil-rothbard @ilyastarar @detlev @johojo @soniaa @rymlen? For example, I was researching on crypto coins and read about steemit. I find the beta version really charming because it feels a little like coding/programming (at least for me) :-)

Yeah, I don't see steemit as a facebook killer. But I am interested in it for a few reasons: 1) I'm always interested in new tech/innovations and 2) I like to read a wide variety of news and ideas, so it seemed worth it to sign up. Unlike @osac, I don't like to program. :)

Thank you @soniaa :-) I was bad in coding at school. Perhaps we had a bad IT teacher and I did'nt understand why for God's sake we re programming boring stuff.... Today, I really regret that I haven't started coding :-( But this whole crypto thing, the transfer from wallet to the crypto exchange is exciting and everyone willing to understand how it works can learn it... True, I also like to read the variety of news and ideas here. Fantastic. A completely new social media experience.

Not long ago I started my way in blockchain technologies. I was reading some most visited blockchain resources and found an article about Steemit. I liked the idea and now I'm here to test Steemit concept)

Happy so far with steemit? Tagging is ok but it is hard to follow all posts. Within seconds they disappear due to new posts...

This is just my second day here - so I didn't have enough time to explore everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72