Sort:  

I must say the idea is GENIUS! Especially for some of us who view a wide variety of things on Steemit. Also when I view pages that I follow and they have all sorts of content It can certainly get a little frustrating trying to find things on their blog that I'm looking for in particular. It would make most of us who are new to Steemit, be able to navigate much easier too. I seriously love this idea!

As or the design idea, I think that is perfect too.

resteeming this wonderful idea!

Amazing art. I like it. @artwatch

This is why I like busy for reading, it splits your stuff and the resteems, so if I want to go check out someone I can see the stuff they actually posted (if any as I have come across some people that I'm guessing are primarily curators and their entire blog is resteems).

However I prefer steemit's editor (even though I'm typing this one on busy because currently using busy to make sure I haven't missed anything from my favourite people and using steemit to check my feed XD) and it would be positively unwieldy for people not used to navigating the same site in multiple tabs.

I'm seeing heaps of posts like yours popping up (about features people want on steemit/are declaring that steemit needs), I don't know how easy they are to implement but they don't seem that high a priority for the website devs which is making me wonder/wildly speculate if they're perfectly happy for other front ends to take over in that regard, as I also know there are some people who love the minimalist 90s flayva.

"busy for reading" Is that some type of setting on the site somewhere?

busy = busy.org

Thanks for this - checking it out now. First time I really heard about it or knew that is was set up with the steemit blockchain. Thanks - I am always looking for easier ways to view people galleries.

There's a couple of front ends, I know of busy.org and chainbb.com and am pretty sure I have accidentally encountered others while searching for steem related stuff but can't recall them now XD They all use the steem blockchain, just have different ways of interacting with it.

Now that I am in it I am interested in discovering more. This will probably be my steemit tasks today. Thanks for the inspiration. ....
Oh I can see why you just use steemit to write. haha This is a bit awkward typing here.

Very nice images, i like
i love to join in steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

That is a SPAM comment please don't come back here until you have a real comment --thank you.

yee I get her on my page too, I wouldn't mind if the bot or what ever at least up voted, I totally agree with this post. good job.

Hey do you think I could recruit you as a judge today? I have a contest going on today and artists only have 24 hours to get voted on. We could use more voters in the comments here https://steemit.com/steemit/@artwatch/the-popular-vote-steemit-coloring-contest-take-a-moment-to-vote-and-make-a-minnows-day-you-decide-who-will-win-usd40

I thank you in advance if you have a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57169.19
ETH 3033.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26