Sort:  

@brian-rhodes looked like he was in a movie set hahahaha Awwwwwww look at @bleedpoet, you both look sweet on that selfie lol I'll have to title this this meet-up of selfies hahsha.

This looks like sooo much fun!!!!
So glad you all got to hang out, I wish I was there so I could show you my nips too lol

I will one day make that dream come true... Haha for me and you. Next big trip I will make my way to your side of the world.

Love the black & white photos :)

It was very special to have one of our Steemit buddies from across the land join us this time around.

And, Oh lord, the night escalated ten fold afterwards... this pic just barely scratches the surfer.

4484BE62-6091-437B-86B7-944AB3A59DB6.jpeg

See you Wed afternoon/evening for beers yo!

Haha OMG. That is fracken awesome!! So jelly over here.

I would love that!

Hmmm, not sure why the pictures always turns sideways from my phone :/

Yeeeeeeap, we got invited to a west jet party with live band karaoke and it was absolutely hilarious lol.

Hahahaha..The Toronto scene looks amazing. Looks like a blast was had by all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72