Sort:  

I kept asking everyone why you weren't there 😂

Aww really? I am glad I was missed.

I have been thinking about doing a gallery show with steemit artists from BC but I don't know where to begin to find these people... Or if I should just find new artists and convert them to steemit users.

I have the live jazz and the dancers available and the space to use.... now I just need the steemit users.

Steemfest 3 may be in San Fransisco...

San Fransisco is a perfect family vacation location, IMO.

I would love to attend if that's the case.

From here to San Fransisco you can have the greatest road trip along the Oregon coast. I bet the flights are cheap from Vancouver though.

I so badly want to go. I am gonna keep my eye out for contests and spam you all to vote for me to get tickets!

You are in Van?

I've blogged a lot on my months of travels out that way!

I am on the island.

I don't get to Vancouver as often as I could. Once you are on the island you kinda just stay there. lol

I miss the west so much , I was a bum in whistler and squamish for a few years. The island is a special place. I still have my bungi zone shirt and lifetime membership lol .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12