Sort:  

Amazing just 6 months at 60 younger

It was slow going but good. Thanks for the support.

Thanks to you too...WE are many but ONE (WAMO)

Parties get a lot easier when ur a 60 😎

Oh yeah?, geuss we better party.

C'mon sounds very different from common XD

Happy 60 :D

goatsig

Just for that, I will make you wear funny glasses.... but you will still look bad ass.

image.png

Yeh...not so much XD

goatsig

What's your sperm count?

I never counted them, but making babies has cum easy.

Welcome to the club! And PS you were pretty great <60 also ☺

lol Are you trying to say I am a bad dancer... Cause I think you would be pleasantly surprised.

I'm just showing you how I bust a move... Like IDGAF

Yeah, you are probably a flailer. Oh god, I see it now. LoL, look... I actually can't dance anymore, its been so long that I probably look like her... maybe nobody is kind enough to say. It's cool cause YEAH IDGAF.

More like this though

cause you know.... I am a On FLEEK.

Congrats! I will spam you with this song. I know she is just a child, but I can't stop to liste nto her these days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58