Sort:  

Remarkable! Do you claim copyright on those? If yes, what do I have to do to use them (on Steemit)? And if not, is it allowed to make small changes to fit one's need? I think sooner or later an image like that could look very nice on a post for @adra or myself. I'm even thinking about using it as my logo, as I don't have one yet.
Edit: Just see above, nice suggestion, what about 6 upvotes with 100% : ) I'll let it replenish a bit, so it whould be $1 per vote.

Hi, me again, I updated my profile now with your badge image created here. It would be cool if I can use it for a coming project for STEEM charitable causes (to be announced soon). For now, I leave you a couple of 100% upvotes, if that is an agreeable compensation for you. When the project is taking off we'd need some more designs, badges etc. Would be cool if you'd choose to submit something from your side. I'll let you know. You can check http://steemvp.com/ for the amount of total upvotes and SBD payout I generated for you. Don't know if that is in real-time. Right now it shows me with 7 votes and 2.20 SBD payout. That number should change.

How do I use that link to find my information regarding payout? Not sure if I understand that site completely as I have never used it before.

Sorry I never got the notification on this comment. Could you leave a little memo for me in my wallet when you use the design so that I know where and when/by whom. It is easier to keep track of in comparison to the comments as I haven't been getting notifications for some reason.

Right now I am asking for a 4$SD donation and resteem for design re-use. I am starting a coloring contest in a little while and I could always use assistance in promotion for exchange for this design use too.

http://steemvp.com/ is actually a quite handy tool. On the front page just enter your STEEM account name and you will get all the statistics about who voted for you. When you sort the list by # of upvotes you see me on the 2nd page with 8 votes, yielding in $2.49 in payout. Although that seems to be not entirely correct. When I count all the votes I dropped for you the last 2 days it should be around 13. Anyway, thanks for the reply, will make the memo.

Oh handy! Thank you for explaining it. I will use that site in the future. Thank you and enjoy art dinoo. I really appreciate your support.

Found the glitch. steemvp.com is only counting votes for blogpostings, but not for comments. So, statistics are a bit off.

Done. Will try to catch the color contest : )
I also use different notification services, but yes, one could miss something or it doesn't work 100%. So, once in a while I check my reply-page as well https://steemit.com/@artwatch/recent-replies

So I guess there was some confusion with banjo and he wants the design for his posts solely. He has hard feelings because he paid 25STEEM to use the design indefinetly for charity posts.

I personally don't feel that is a enough for sole rights to the image but don't wish to get into any bad steemit politics.

Would it be alright if I gave you back the 4SD and you take down that particular design image. I can always make you something else for 25STEEM to use indefinetly. The 4SD is for each use of the design in a post so it would be cheaper for you to go for the 25STEEM for long term use.

Yes I saw your other comment. Replied there.

Would love to see you for the contest. I should be updating on the coloring contest within the week.

I know the hazards of freelance work and clients reneging or wanting free work! Best wishes in finding steady work with GOOD clients.
I love your "giving away Steem" logo design. It's very compelling.

Thank you @merej99 I really appreciate the feedback. Yeah sometimes a contract doesn't stop something from falling through - you win some you lose some. Anywho thanks for the lookyloo.

Incredible talent. Following just to see what you come up with. That last gif has me like 😍.

Thank you very much @swolesome. Feel free to use that gif on any of your blog posts I made it for my followers to use and enjoy.

What's the pricing on using already created images?

For this I would say 4SD$ donation and a resteem and she is all yours. I'll let @benjojo know that I am doing this. I don't think he will pic the design anyways. I fear he is looking for something less realistic and more minimalist. So anyone considering this design - that is what is at. A 4SD$ donation Or EVEN I wouldn't mind a 4$ Promotion on something I posted in the last 3 days. Tit for tat as they say. Hopefully that works for people interested in this design/logo. Leave me a link to the post you put it in so I can upvote whatever it is on. This helps me know who has paid/donated and has the rights to use.

Cool, thanks for the info, I'll get back to you.

I appreciate that you think its worthy of your time either way @acidyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83