You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Human-to-Human Auto-Upvote Exchange Program

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for this comment @maerod. As usual you are very encouraging! Obviously I have used minnowbooster to upvote this post just for promotions sake. But I have to admit that I'm not sure that it's very effective to use bid bots. I think I would rather spend time making upvote exchanges with worthy content creators than timing a bid with a bot so I don't lose half my SBD and just so I can get in the hot category for a couple of hours.

Wish me luck. Next step is setting up the witness node. Not a small feat.

Sort:  

Not at all! But I know it would be a big step for you to make, and I'm sure you're going to succeed by creating something huge! Keep working bro, and keep us updated on what you're about to develope :)

I'm so on this. I just discovered utopian.io. I mean, I knew about them already, but I didn't know that this is exactly the kind of thing they support. So my next step is making this into a utopian.io open-source contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40