You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs Series: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 24 | Oct. 12, 2017 | Community Engagement | Archives to help Developers / Community.

in #steemit7 years ago

I would like to see an easier way to draw out funds from my steemit account, transferring it to bitcoin is fine don't get me wrong but the should be another way to get the money you make into your account other than having to transfer it into something else.
whales should be known by high lighting them on posts so that new users can see who is following, commenting and replying to them so that they know themselves that they are making quality posts.
a new user should be highlighted so that others can see that they are new to give them a fair chance on been upvoted, the rep score is good for this but sometimes I think that some posts don't get seen by people who need to see them.
Somewhere on steemit there should be helpful for new users to find the right tags so that they don't get flagged in the wrong categories. I learned the hard way from this as a lot of people would say to me to remove certain tags I had used.
when you put some ones name in a post ie @artonmysleeve that person should get notified that there name has been put in to a post or comment, this would make it easier to interact with people as well, so comments and replies would get seen.
You are right about the bots, they do my head in, what makes it worse they even put on them to write stop so you don't get them anymore and they still come to you. OMG please stop. There is a few of my friends who I brought to steemit who feel the same way.

sorry for the long comment.

happy steeming

cheers for the post

Drew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59